The Dragon and Mouse, Any Village, Anytown, Anyshire
Reviews

The Dragon and Mouse, Any Village, Anytown, Anyshire has been reviewed 14 times and has an overall rating of 27 points out of a possible 70, or 38.57%  positive feedback.

The Dragon and Mouse, Any Village, Anytown, Anyshire has Above Average Rating The Dragon and Mouse, Any Village, Anytown, Anyshire has Above Average Rating
Review Date Reviewer's Name Review
28/08/2008 14:12:59 Graham The Dragon and Mouse, Any Village, Anytown, Anyshire was given an Excellent Rating by Graham
Glad to see the reviews are back up and running and this new server looks alot faster too![Report for Removal] Graham
Mere
Wiltshire
02/04/2008 19:55:56 Satisfied Landlord The Dragon and Mouse, Any Village, Anytown, Anyshire was given an Excellent Rating by Satisfied Landlord
Truly excellent Sirloin Steaks and jolly good value too, don't worry about finding the place, live there instead![Report for Removal] Satisfied Landlord
Cardigan
Ceredigion
02/04/2008 13:52:16 Arrogant Husband The Dragon and Mouse, Any Village, Anytown, Anyshire was given an Excellent Rating by Arrogant Husband
Yes truly excellent food, but even my wife who of course is an expert navigator couldn't find the place easily![Report for Removal] Arrogant Husband
Cardigan
Ceredigion
02/04/2008 12:40:21 Happy Customer The Dragon and Mouse, Any Village, Anytown, Anyshire was given an Excellent Rating by Happy Customer
I agree, I drove around for hours trying to find this place, but the food was definately worth it when I got there![Report for Removal] Happy Customer
Cardigan
Ceredigion
02/04/2008 12:28:53 Graham Jones The Dragon and Mouse, Any Village, Anytown, Anyshire was given an Excellent Rating by Graham Jones
Excellent little Pub, but very difficult to find as it doesn't show up on Google, Live Earth or my TOMTOM![Report for Removal] Graham Jones
Cardigan
Dyfed
15/11/2007 11:34:20 Test Person The Dragon and Mouse, Any Village, Anytown, Anyshire was given an Average Rating by Test Person
Review hidden, pending approval.[Report for Removal] Test Person
Gillingham
Dorset
15/11/2007 11:29:40 Test Person The Dragon and Mouse, Any Village, Anytown, Anyshire was given an Average Rating by Test Person
Review hidden, pending approval.[Report for Removal] Test Person
Cardigan
Ceredigion
15/11/2007 11:26:25 Test Person The Dragon and Mouse, Any Village, Anytown, Anyshire was given an Average Rating by Test Person
Review hidden, pending approval.[Report for Removal] Test Person
Cardigan
Ceredigion
15/04/2006 02:08:16 TRickster The Dragon and Mouse, Any Village, Anytown, Anyshire was given an Fairly Good Rating by TRickster
A good website but a somewhat disappointing Christmas menu. [Report for Removal] TRickster
Bristol
Somerset
13/04/2006 11:08:15 Pandora and her box... The Dragon and Mouse, Any Village, Anytown, Anyshire was given an Terrible Rating by Pandora and her box...
I'd like a pint of non-specific please... in a pretend glass...[Report for Removal] Pandora and her box...
Brentford
Middlesex
08/03/2006 17:31:06 Webmaster The Dragon and Mouse, Any Village, Anytown, Anyshire was given an Excellent Rating by Webmaster
In answer to 'Bob the Fish' Review, no we haven't blocked reviews to the demo, pub, we welcome them so users can see how easy the Pubsulike system is.[Report for Removal] Webmaster
Anytown
Anyshire
08/03/2006 17:07:36 Bob the Fish The Dragon and Mouse, Any Village, Anytown, Anyshire was given an Terrible Rating by Bob the Fish
Just interested to see if the webmaster has blocked comments to his example pub.[Report for Removal] Bob the Fish
Mumbai
Essex
04/12/2005 14:43:13 Phil The Dragon and Mouse, Any Village, Anytown, Anyshire was given an Average Rating by Phil
The carlsbergs a bit expensive[Report for Removal] Phil
halifax
anyshire
02/09/2005 11:47:43 Fred Nerk The Dragon and Mouse, Any Village, Anytown, Anyshire was given an Very Good Rating by Fred Nerk
We think that the beer - brewed locally - is the best we have had in a long day. The Expertise and care used in the making are a credit to the owners. If only they could apply the same acumen to the job they should be doing things would go well for them.[Report for Removal] Fred Nerk
Shaftebsury
Dorset

Add a Review for The Dragon and Mouse, Any Village, Anytown, Anyshire

These reviews are the comments of individual visitors to Pubsulike and should not be taken as the views of Pubsulike - publishers of this web site. However if you feel a review should be removed or investigated please let us know by using the [Report for Removal] link.